Casual Pencil Skirt

I love finding versatile pieces, like this skirt. This casual pencil skirt is great for the Summer weekends, but also professional enough for work. Fortunately, I work at a place where the culture is very casual and doesn’t require you to wear slacks or suits everyday. While I would wear this skirt to work, I would never wear this tank top because it’s beyond casual for the office. However, it was the perfect opportunity to mix patterns last weekend in the city.

What versatile pieces are in your closet?
nautical stripe skirt

casual pencil skirt
Skirt & Tank Top: J.Crew Factory  l Necklace: J.Crew Factory l Sunglasses: Dolce & Gabanna l Sandals:Sam Edelman l Watch: Michael Kors l Lipstick: NARS ‘Heat Wave

Tagged: , , , , ,

One thought on “Casual Pencil Skirt

  1. […] wore this skirt a month ago during a casual day out in the city. I had mentioned previously that sometimes I […]

Leave a comment